My Life Ring

The Life Ring assignment is an exercise, where you put a driving force in your life at the center and surround it with key categories. These contain outcomes and strategies to achieve the outcomes. There is also a WIG, a Wildly Important Goal which you set yourself for the next quarter. The BIGs are Building Blocks of an Important Goal and can be done in a few minutes or a day… in any case, they help you to get where you want.

I am very introvert and don’t like to exchange personal information with a large group as coursera courses are. So I chose to ignore the partner option and went for a driving force and elements I feel comfortable sharing. And that is getting me in gear to finally write down that story that has been running around in my head.

Here’s my life ring:

life ring

2 thoughts on “My Life Ring

Leave a Reply

