English Composition I: Achieving Expertise

From my Portfolio:

English Composition I: Achieving Expertise

English Composition I: Achieving Expertise “English Composition I provides an introduction to and foundation for the academic reading and writing characteristic of college. You will learn to read critically, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, and craft powerful prose that meets readers’ expectations,” (Denise Comer, coursera Syllabus). I tried to write my assignments in … Continue reading English Composition I: Achieving Expertise

2 thoughts on “English Composition I: Achieving Expertise

    1. OO I’m stumbling into this blogging thing like an infant, with big, surprised eyes. Thank you so much! (Hugs you, your dogs and cats and whoever else can’t run away fast enough). I shall follow your example – and I can’t wait to see your story posted (but I should write that on your blog).

      Like

Leave a Reply

