MOOCy Monday: Still learning design

Introduction to graphic design is still far too much fun. I talked about this last week already. I’ll probably talk about it next week, too.

I’ve done my homework and designed away. I also made images for my four themes. Feedback of peers is good, there’s a friendly sharing and learning atmosphere. And, since there isn’t much else to say, I’ll just show what I did.  Here are the four theme designs. I’m certain there’ll be changes over time, but for now, I like them.

1 Blog Image Flighty Friday - Canva woof Writerly(2)

One of the assignments was to write a brief introducton and make a design with a place that means something. So here is mine: I wish I could live in British Columbia.

Beautiful BCI’ve also struggled with another assignment, but since the image used there isn’t free, I won’t post it here.

I’m halfway through the course and Canva is growing on me. It really is an easy and quick way to get good results.

Leave a Reply

