Share Your World Weeks #31 and #32

041514-sywbannerQuickly, quickly, before week 33 comes. I almost missed it… Cee Neuner’s Share Your World.

Here we go: Week 31

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I’d much rather take pictures. I usually don’t like myself in pictures, and am often seen with half a face, hiding behind someone.

Where do you like to vacation?

In Western Canada preferably. Or anywhere northern close to the sea.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

mini-roundabout-sign-150x150 This one. At the moment, everything I do seems to run in circles.

List at least five favorite first names.

Maia, Mikka, Jack, Spot, Susie, Rapunzel — Dog, cat, dog, dog, cat, cat. 😉

And onwards to Week 32:

Are you a collector of anything? 

Not really methodically. But I like pretty stones, earrings (although by now I almost lost them all), books … elephants (they are like me) … pretty glass … whatever tickles my fancy. When I was a kid, I collected stamps, and found that more interesting than it may sound. I travelled to places (in my head) with these stamps.

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please)

Fire and sharks. Not really a phobia, but I wouldn’t want to be threatened by either.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

Definitely fiction, a bit non-fiction and educational. Sometimes coffee table… biographies don’t do anything for me.

Complete this sentence:  If I Must Be Reincarnated, In the Next Life I Want to Be… born into a loving, well-balanced, sane family. Don’t ask…

And that’s it. I’ll try to post week 33 a bit earlier than two weeks later, cough. I’m a horrible blogger. Am I even a blogger? I’m too lazy to post, even if I have an idea what I could write about. But I’m having more fun than I have time for with reading your blogs, dear readers, and with the Friday Fictioneers. After all, writing, and getting to meet other writers, is one of the reasons I’m here.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World Weeks #31 and #32

Leave a Reply

